This is tantalizingly slow, and mesmerizing to some...but I am me...steady, purposeful, singular minded and plodding on.
Berbice Cane Cutter...
I hope that when dino returns hope he behaves himself and stays good with radica....otherwise he goes back tot he slammer for longer.
fuss he gat to cut de cane den go rum shop
play de Radica
den go home to radica
play de Radica
den go home to radica
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=70200.msg436685#msg436685 date=1345580651]
play de Radica
den go home to radica
Bai this is not permutation...order doesn't matter. When the man goes home he will once again re-take the throne. He and radica will find ways to mend this well, so I hope.
play de Radica
den go home to radica
Bai this is not permutation...order doesn't matter. When the man goes home he will once again re-take the throne. He and radica will find ways to mend this well, so I hope.
de man come home
"Radica haul me eat
den guh pon de wuk bench me coming juss after me done dis white rum
"Radica haul me eat
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=70200.msg436696#msg436696 date=1345582805]
de man come home
"Radica haul me eat
Bai wuk bench is for people who can't manage the ride....
de man come home
"Radica haul me eat
Bai wuk bench is for people who can't manage the ride....
Poor Dayno no daru, no warm bed, no radica...29 days to go...hopefully with good behavior he goes home soon. I would love to witness that reunion....if nothing just for the look on Dayno and radica faces.