Canada’s housing market frothy

Captain · 08-20-2012, 04:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

no it doesnt take 1.5 years to complete.

they build all the homes and then open them for viewing

they have 1 show home for each model.  at that time if you like one you put down your money.

its a turn key model.

all homes come with window treatments and 5 appliances.

whats the catch? well the sq footage starts at 500 sq ft all the way to 1400sq ft

i mean its not bad. its the only way ppl can put their foot in the door to owning a home.

the resale value will be good to.

i cant wait for them to build in brampton again

500 is the size of my wukk bench area  :police:

i know right?

the price of a condo these days for the same sq footage is around 2 or 3

so 179 is a steal

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=70168.msg436316#msg436316 date=1345554138]
that's cause yu too focus on obama nad the good he doing for the world

yeah..like preparing the cooking fiyah! :grin: :grin: :grin:

cooking fiyah..yuh know...heat in a mushroom cloud! Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

Carney not even doing a good Job as Guvnor  !!  :lipsrsealed:

but dont those developments..in that price range..have great potential to become violent, welfare case community ghettos, spraying bullets and low values :undecided:

I doh know.  I jess arksin'.

Bullets .....naaahhh

Kirpans ....this is a Turban head community !  ::redcard::

With a whole heap of Indians, Pakistanis :

and Nargis ....... :blank:

and dont deh have a scheme to prevent rich people like nargis investing, buying them all up and re-selling for higher price?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70168.msg436338#msg436338 date=1345556383]
Bullets .....naaahhh

Kirpans ....this is a Turban head community !  ::redcard::

not them...those who want to take target practise on them! Confusedhocked: