oh well
hello VB
hubby musse happy ramadan finish
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=70153.msg436170#msg436170 date=1345493481]
and Ketch.....stop spreading rumours bai.
Any Falooda leff ovah for Cappo ?
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=70153.msg436172#msg436172 date=1345493622]
oh well
hello VB
hubby musse happy ramadan finish
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....is how you know so good??!!!
from famine.....to feast!!! :wink: :laugh:
how you doing Cappo?
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=70153.msg436176#msg436176 date=1345493792]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....is how you know so good??!!!
from famine.....to feast!!! :wink: :laugh:
how you doing Cappo?
welcome back veebees...i hope that the fasting was uplifiting to your being.
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70153.msg436173#msg436173 date=1345493698]
Any Falooda leff ovah for Cappo ?
no Falooda.....have never made it and don't even know how.
plenty vermazelli cake...fruit cake....sponge cake.....ras-malai.....salara....fruit tray....custard blocks.....and b/day carrot cake!!
our miracle baby...Ishmael turned 3 yesterday....on Eid day!!!
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,492
over the border i come. save some of dem sweets
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,081
fruit cake not fuh
I take all the rest
thank you
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=70153.msg436180#msg436180 date=1345493983]
over the border i come. save some of dem sweets
come on over......my fridge and freezer full with food and sweets!!
how you doing Krish?