*****EID MUBARAK*****

Nargis · 08-19-2012, 09:56 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

You kidding ?

I was a star bhai back in kitty with that Garb .

ask aunty Jean  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70093.msg435976#msg435976 date=1345478740]
You kidding ?

I was a star bhai back in kitty with that Garb .

ask aunty Jean  Cool

::rofl::  You're kidding!!  I don't even know who you are!!
btw, Rosalind's dad is in hospital - stroke!
Yesterday we went to Ziaud's home and we ate, oxtail stew, chowmein, pot roast, ripe plaintain and corns and homemade bread!  The rice was missing to go with oxtail stew (if I had known that there was no presence of the latter, I would have walked with my own).  Vermecelli cake, sponge cake, icecream and faluda were the dessert!! Anna gave us serinee, boxed sweets, rice pudding and cake!!  I am waiting to devour that later!!

you saying no bhai dressed like bollywood star did not hold your or carry you on a big ben bike singing

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=70093.msg436000#msg436000 date=1345480192]

Rosalind's dad is in hospital - stroke!

Oh no ! ....Lemme call Ronald and George :

One day I will ask you for Rosalind Gariba phone #  :wink:

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=70093.msg436000#msg436000 date=1345480192]

::rofl::  You're kidding!!  I don't even know who you are!!

hahahahaha....you kill me wid Laff  !!

Cappo , yuh know eh ?  :wink:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70093.msg436008#msg436008 date=1345481440]
Nice pic nargis. :cheesy:

I find the best one is the mekk up screw face    ::rofl::

Month of Ramadan said Farewell :

we now in the month of Shawal , Year 1492  :wink:

Of course in the Christian Calendar :

Columbus about to Set sail  Confusedhocked: