Another Brain-washed hater

SCA · 08-16-2012, 10:22 AM

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=69973.msg435840#msg435840 date=1345472343]
DOES anything such thing exists

Good question....americans are bad people....so the good man goes and kill them in an effort to open heavens door for an after-life of orgies and milk and honey. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

"He said he wants Hasan in the courtroom during the court-martial to prevent a possible appeal on the issue if he is convicted."

Major playing the game...he ain't in a hurry for them honeys.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=69973.msg435847#msg435847 date=1345472615]

Good question....americans are bad people....so the good man goes and kill them in an effort to open heavens door for an after-life of orgies and milk and honey. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
[/quote]and what is wrong with  orgies , milk and honey?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69973.msg435834#msg435834 date=1345472178]
Coalition of the Willing Bobbicians :

ON this thread .....wwwwaaahhhhhh 
                                                          ::kermham::

Unbelieveabl .....these chaps discussion  :yeti:

the fact that a sleeper committed murder in an army base and wants to delay his sentence to meet the honeys is unbelievable!!! :yeti:

hahahahahahaha :

kwami ,

you teach Latrino this kinda ANALYSIS ??  :lipsrsealed:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69973.msg435876#msg435876 date=1345473731]
hahahahahahaha :

kwami ,

you teach Latrino this kinda ANALYSIS ??  :lipsrsealed:

Don't know what ails you...but I do know that this bastard killed US soldiers and is looking to exploit the laws to delay meeting them honeys....

hahahaha....:

Kwami ,

please to teach Latrino Collateral Damage 101    :yeti:

Collateral damage....is that what it is called when you murder your own???

Ask kwami :

he will rub yuh Belly :

while you DUMP  :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :yeti: :yeti: