Allyuh Know Wat I jess realized........

mapoui · 08-13-2012, 07:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

hahahaha...The Jew will quarrel with  them ....Why ??

dem give Hitler de Swastika    ::redface::

[Image: swastika-wedding-mumbai-cc-bigappleofmyeye-200.jpg]

Mapoui ....FYI :

[Image: Sawstik.jpg]

kwami will say that like Jesus :

Hitler spent time at an Ashram in India .... [img alt=:wink:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/wink.gif[/img]

yes..the swastika is old sinage, represnting soemthng way beyond nazi nonsense!

in the end hindus and jews wud be arguing about who superior.  bound to happen.  for each group their is no alternative  to their superiority.  each are first and thats that.

who will blink first...15 million jews or a billion hindus?

Both have Nuclear WMDs......... :blank:

Jews have Chutzpah ...

Hindu have Pacifiers a la  Gandhi ....

place yuh bet    ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69841.msg434329#msg434329 date=1344967038]
Jews have Chutzpah ...

Hindu have Pacifiers a la  Gandhi ....

place yuh bet    ::lol:: ::lol::

except wen dealing with muslims? ::eek::

Exactly .

Jews response :

[Image: Israel_ready_to_bomb_Iran_with_nuclear_weapons.jpg]

Arab engage :

[Image: 220px-BAF_MiG-29s_in_flight_Garchev.png]

Hindu ...Gandhi the Pacifier... Response :

[Image: pacifier-05.jpg]

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=69841.msg434278#msg434278 date=1344963430]

why wud yu be sooprised?

I fully optimistic..because there aint no propblem really..only allyuh test and allyuh...who love to make problem where there are none...you, maloony, people like allyuh an' dem jewish fellas and dem who nevah  satisfy :angry: :angry: :angry:

I make trouble??? Are you nuts Maps...you can't be serious.