The Prophet Ali

Meseret · 08-07-2012, 11:49 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

there are a whole bunch of other muslims that i didnt mention there also

sufis

bohras

Druze

that clears that up

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69536.msg433146#msg433146 date=1344352324]
here this.

why are christians not tolerant

and the answer is??

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=69536.msg433178#msg433178 date=1344358101]

and the answer is??

well wan hindu gal marrying a christian bai.  christian bai family wont go to hindu wedding because hindu gal family believe in idols.  hindu gal family has no problem gpoin to christian church.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69536.msg433180#msg433180 date=1344358366]
well wan hindu gal marrying a christian bai.  christian bai family wont go to hindu wedding because hindu gal family believe in idols.  hindu gal family has no problem gpoin to christian church.
The irony is that the x-tian believes that the hindu believes that the murtis are gods....so they can't have more than one. Then is trouble. They should have a statue of Jesus and do the pooja then all the x-tians will come and celebrate.

The sad thing si that some x-tians, former hindus, are condemning the people praying as devil worship. Not sure how that translates.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=69536.msg433184#msg433184 date=1344358768]
The irony is that the x-tian believes that the hindu believes that the murtis are gods....so they can't have more than one. Then is trouble. They should have a statue of Jesus and do the pooja then all the x-tians will come and celebrate.

The sad thing si that some x-tians, former hindus, are condemning the people praying as devil worship. Not sure how that translates.

here this i know of one convert who refuse to eat parsad and mek he mummah cry ::rofl::

give me some stories . i know planty. i want to tell about it