CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY

Kwami · 08-04-2012, 02:07 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=69436.msg432828#msg432828 date=1344271816]

I bet UK dress up his gyal picknees in them outfits suitable for Caribana and paraded

them for the whole world to see...say it that true UK???

I also dress them in dat wukliss belyl skin pubic hair showing ..Sari [Image: icon_ballay.png.gif]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432830#msg432830 date=1344271949]
I also dress them in dat wukliss belyl skin pubic hair showing ..Sari [Image: icon_ballay.png.gif]
Ok...I see your point...wearing of the sari is what ails you not the nakedness. If you are comfortable with your children 'steppin' out then I all the power to you...but if you are being a hypocrite, which I have coem to expect, then you are just that.

You keep your Children and Wifey lock up and fully dressed >

and you gonna see which hypocrite teef she rass  [Image: icon_ballay.png.gif]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432833#msg432833 date=1344272461]
You keep your Children and Wifey lock up and fully dressed >

and you gonna see which hypocrite teef she rass  [Image: icon_ballay.png.gif]
Yes...I will also make them wear a burka! :yeti:  I am steppin' out.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=69436.msg432831#msg432831 date=1344272160]

...wearing of the sari is what ails you not the nakedness

huh ??? ....bannah they are exclusive to each other ;

stop being a Hypocrite  :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

UK seems like he likes to watch semi-naked young gyuls...maybe UK is a pervert? :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:

hahahahaha....Yeah , I am ....ask yuh Wife  [Image: icon_ballay.png.gif]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432837#msg432837 date=1344272764]
hahahahaha....Yeah , I am ....ask yuh Wife  [Image: icon_ballay.png.gif]
The dirty old man comes out to watch them young gyuls....that is called steppin' out! :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:

Yuh Wifey is an ole bag ....dang !  [Image: icon_ballay.png.gif]

but she very youthful when gyrating ??

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432839#msg432839 date=1344273459]
Yuh Wifey is an ole bag ....dang !  [Image: icon_ballay.png.gif]

but she very youthful when gyrating ??
Bwoy your ignorance is becoming quite a spectacle. You should refrain from callin' anyone old....cause then you will be older thne everyone.

But you can look at your girls...