Phagwah / Holi

ketchim · 07-30-2012, 01:41 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69206.msg431366#msg431366 date=1343673530]
Thanks ....wid you , is like taking candies from a baby ... :laugh:
The probelm with you is that you are delusional. I salp you day after day after day, but you are a helpless old fool. Get a life man...you are becoming a disease. You are an old unrepentant bastard, whose take on life differs diametrically from mine. Now do you get it?

[quote author=SCA link=topic=69206.msg431368#msg431368 date=1343673746]

I salp you day after day after day, but you are a helpless old fool.

Bannah , you are a Cunt ....who follows me around looking fuh lil recognition  :Rolleyes:

and dont even know your post is a Delusion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69206.msg431371#msg431371 date=1343673874]
Bannah , you are a Cunt ....who follows me around looking fuh lil recognition  :Rolleyes:

and dont even know your post is a Delusion
Following you...this is a public domain...and I will slap your black-wannabe ass every day until you catch your senses. Idiot!

I am waiting for the stalker statement. Wait...that will come anytime soon.  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

i putting you and your cuntish behavior On Ignore ... :Rolleyes:

I guess by beating up on the old man I am getting plenty of recognition here...about 15 posters, and perhaps 200 readers. Does anyone imagine the amount of goodwill I get by slapping that dunce?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69206.msg431384#msg431384 date=1343674362]
i putting you and your cuntish behavior On Ignore ... :Rolleyes:
Oh scrap... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Uk like his apple cart got upset. Time for meds....and a change of diapers. ::rofl:: ::rofl::

You sounding like an attention seeking whore with all the laffing Icons ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69206.msg431412#msg431412 date=1343675485]
You sounding like an attention seeking whore with all the laffing Icons ...
Wait you changed your diapers yet????

Me seeking attention??? I am the center of my universe.