cake anyone?

krishna · 07-22-2012, 09:43 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Nice name  ::lol::

[Image: scaled.php?server=861&filename=183041199...es=landing]

u try deh

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68874.msg429639#msg429639 date=1343004456]
Nice name  ::lol::

[Image: scaled.php?server=861&filename=183041199...es=landing]
[/quote]  this cannot be no female , a closer look down under will reveal a huge bulge and if this is more to your liking , then peace brother and to each his own

::rofl::

kwami , iz all in the Yeast ....  ....... ::redcard::

ask either of those pat a cake Owner  !

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Kwami's comment - what imagination!!

kwami not accustomed to rising dough :

He like pan_cake .............hahahaha  ::rofl::

to each his own !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68874.msg429711#msg429711 date=1343056567]
kwami not accustomed to rising dough :

He like pan_cake .............hahahaha  ::rofl::

to each his own !
[/quote] I have always deffered to you as the expert on the female anatomy and if  you do not see the the light that , that is  a transvestite then I would question  your wuk bench experience.
Either that, or it does not matter to you and if that is the case then it is your buisness , it is a free country and who am I to judge you?  ::rofl::