Posts 89,928
" Kerry meh Nah "........... ::four::
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
hell no.
you too botheration, I will have to strangle you on the way.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68716.msg429118#msg429118 date=1342634625]
hell no.
you too botheration, I will have to strangle you on the way.
All he wants to do is to introduce to the Canje bridge after 6pm. ::lol::
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=68716.msg429119#msg429119 date=1342635055]
All he wants to do is to introduce to the Canje bridge after 6pm. ::lol::
i can take both of you after 6pm.
the question is , can you two keep up?
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
:kiss: :tongue:
going to get some juice from the corner shop brb.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68716.msg429123#msg429123 date=1342635601]
i can take both of you after 6pm.
the question is , can you two keep up?
I'll take the top bunk. ::lol::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I 'll go down under :kiss:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68716.msg429124#msg429124 date=1342635644]
going to get some juice from the corner shop brb.
dat musse a different kinda juice ..... ::rofl::
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,378
Welcome back Snoopster, we did file a missing person report but was told that how can one be missing when he was missed by no one at all !!