[quote author=The Captain link=topic=68252.msg427174#msg427174 date=1341688615]
maps cant handle serena

really?
doh underestimate mih :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68252.msg427172#msg427172 date=1341688537]

you have no faith in people, relax

I cud not understand wat was going on after the break.  serena was slow, she wasnt moving, she was missing easy shots..into the net, long..all kinda things.  i figured she ran out of  steam ::ball::

then in the third set wham!...jess like that she is full of energy :cheesy: back on top Huh

did she deliberately carry the game into the third set :lipsrsealed:

mmmm Confusedmiley:

A true champion! ::redcard::

[quote author=Wickets link=topic=68252.msg427221#msg427221 date=1341707417]
A true champion! ::redcard::

I knew Serena and Venus had been pretty ill but I had no idea it was as serious as I now understand it was.  Serena was not even expected to survive a pulmonary  embolism.

Phew! Confusedhocked:

and Venus has a wasting disease she will have the rest of her life. Phew again Confusedhocked:

champions indeed! :cheesy:
http://www.tennis.com/articles/templates...6&zoneid=4

Black people  are  now  taking  over the white sports , they dominate basket ball and foot ball now they have invaded the bastion of white sports ... tennis and golf . whats next Yachting and NASCAR ?