cutting banned

Kwami · 06-26-2012, 02:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=67803.msg425392#msg425392 date=1340816786]
So then can you explain why you are angry?  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
[/quote] My burden is the opposite , wished they had nipped off a piece ::rofl::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=67803.msg425393#msg425393 date=1340816961]
My burden is the opposite , wished they had nipped off a piece ::rofl::
Not too late...can still be done!

too ole

will need to use machete

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=67803.msg425398#msg425398 date=1340817385]
too ole

will need to use machete

Bai machete needs meat to chop...can't have your meat and chop it too.

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=67803.msg425398#msg425398 date=1340817385]
too ole

will need to use machete
[/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  or an axe

This gyal tell meh after she tried me :

all non cut chaps get bounced .................... ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67803.msg425427#msg425427 date=1340828185]
This gyal tell meh after she tried me :

all non cut chaps get bounced .................... ::rofl::

she foolish ::rofl::

hahahaha.....all this Talk about this procedure ...

I just cannot live without it ..... ::rofl:: ::rofl::

be glad then

Circumcised men have more difficulties reaching orgasm, and their female partners experience more vaginal pains and an inferior sex life, a new study shows.