home made coconut oil deoderant

mapoui · 06-05-2012, 05:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

au naturel I start to ripen in about 12 hours.  :cheesy:

Baking soda takes me 2 days. :grin: :grin: :grin:

I used to use amway deoderant which was very good. cyar get dat no more ::confused:: 

no ole spice fuh me. :yeti:

mapz is a typical cheap caribbean man.  Cry Confusedhocked:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67057.msg421384#msg421384 date=1339008354]
mapz is a typical cheap caribbean man.  Cry Confusedhocked:

di'ze a new one! :grin: 

I thought it was typical of caribbean men to be lazy, sex crazy, un-thrifity, generally irresponsible etc

now we cheap too.... which may mean we not un-thrifty after all.  mmmmm! :cheesy: :cheesy:

Try this Maps.  You'll be beating the ladies off with a stick within a minute or so after spraying. ::lol::

[Image: axe_kilo.jpg]

Another Great Spray :

[Image: product-shot.jpg]

axe spray is llike only 6.99 and it smells aamazin, but why would choose old spice over axe, only mapz knows.... he's so weird.  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=67057.msg421397#msg421397 date=1339009886]
Try this Maps.  You'll be beating the ladies off with a stick within a minute or so after spraying. ::lol::

[Image: axe_kilo.jpg]

ketchin see this yet?
he cud spray this in ah strip joint...but not before he re-inforces his wuk bench to stand up to extended use :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67057.msg421402#msg421402 date=1339010363]
Another Great Spray :

[Image: product-shot.jpg]

who say I choose ole spice over anything...?

man I have bad allegiers....they say it is a consequence of sugar disruption of bodily functions. 

wtf Confusedhocked: ?

anyhow I have problems with perfumes.  I used amway because it has no smell.

I dont know but baking soda is fine..solves all my problems.  and using good detergent makes my clothes smell excellent..Ecos..a smell that does not cause allergic reeaction.

I am phine....no problem! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
:grin: :grin: :grin: