New line of work in Guyana...

Snoopster · 06-05-2012, 03:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67053.msg421112#msg421112 date=1338926979]
Mon Repos Market is Hema shopping place !  ::eek::

man repo,??? i been there once..

Is My recording deh ...last time i was back there !

I eat de Patwa as well  ::lol::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67053.msg421114#msg421114 date=1338927061]
what the hell the narrator of the "guyana tilapia" video sounds like ketchim.  :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

::rofl:: And here I am thinking our boy Ketch sounds like an upper crust sophisticated aristocratic Brit. ::lol::

hahahahaha...no kidding :

Bannah ..... I am Guyanese to the Bone !  ::rofl::

Here is your neck of the woods Sir Ketch. :yeti:

hahahaha.....Love Sheet Anchor , Canje :
After Six :

got my very first BJ as a young teen :

Ahhhhhhhh.....the memories  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67053.msg421130#msg421130 date=1338927714]
hahahaha.....Love Sheet Anchor , Canje :
After Six :

got my very first BJ as a young teen :

Ahhhhhhhh.....the memories  ::lol:: ::lol::

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Nice dude - such a romantic spot for your first BJ. ::lol::

Guyana Creeks were the best for wutlissness :

Red Water creek was a haven of mischief !

Speaking of 'Wutlissness' and 'mischief' in Guyana this dude even has a video for that?!!?! ::lol::

It appears pink condoms are in style in GT. ::lol::