Decision : Phillip OR Jessica ?

ketchim · 05-23-2012, 12:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

All's Well that ends Well !  Cool

i think she will have a better career than him although he won.

I rather doubt that :

he is a Star material.

She is a wannabe black Gospel singer type .

She fails miserably at any other Genre .........

he can only sing one way. i dont wether he will have a better career than her.

jessica will do well. someone will sign her up and she will make music.,,wether it be good music is another story but she will make it.

Only Pilipinos will buy her CD  ::lol::

She will do well .... Him also

I hated when she sang with that woman (who was she) ... although it showed off her powerful voice and lungs, the screaming was a real turnoff.  They sounded as if they were fighting over a man. 

She sounds absolutely beautiful when she sings the softer songs.

Jessica needed to be what she was .. a 16 year old!!  Most of the time she looked "forceripe" ...  She should have looked at past Idol shows and emulate Jordin Sparks ...

Exactly ...but Sparks sang with Hollie " You'll never Walk Alone "

The screamer with Jessica is dat Fantasia gyal from a coupla seasons ago

OR am i mixed up ?

You are getting mixed up.  Fantasia sang with the black guy, Josh something. 

i disagree. She has the potential to be the next christina aguilerra and with some coaching she will be a mariah carey.

i think she is going to be something big.