are they still an item??
katrina kaif wearing salman khan jeans
no but they should be
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=66618.msg418484#msg418484 date=1337711879]
are they still an item??
I am not sure.
But some people wish these two would get married. then again what would hppen to kaif's career since she's like 22 years younger than him
are they still an item??
I am not sure.
But some people wish these two would get married. then again what would hppen to kaif's career since she's like 22 years younger than him
Salman will end up alone in his old age
ad:
don't kill me now Hema......but don't you wonder sometimes if he is......dare i say it?......man i a scared!......well, you know......gay???? ::redcard::
ad: don't kill me now Hema......but don't you wonder sometimes if he is......dare i say it?......man i a scared!......well, you know......gay???? ::redcard::
gay? what the hell? how can he be gay? he had too many affairs to be considered gay, doesn't he look manly enough to yu? :cheesy: :cheesy:
omg can't believe you just called him gay. :angry:
aishwarya screwed him up for all other women :grin:
She can jump into my Jeans :kiss:
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66618.msg418492#msg418492 date=1337712556]
gay? what the hell? how can he be gay? he had too many affairs to be considered gay, doesn't he look manly enough to yu? :cheesy: :cheesy:
:laugh: :laugh:
you noticed i wispered the word?? :laugh:
too many affairs......could be a cover??
maybe he....bi?? ::redcard::
i know he is your guy.....suh meh done now
:laugh: :laugh:
you noticed i wispered the word?? :laugh:
too many affairs......could be a cover??
maybe he....bi?? ::redcard::
i know he is your guy.....suh meh done now
you see tht blue teddy bear posture, like it ready foh fight , i look just soh, so don't mess with meh bai. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: