vb checkout gauri bobbies... just for argument sake...
Oh lawd - I need some milk! ::lol::
yeah, she's 41, but i think she's sexxy...
One of our clerks is a 41 year old hottie. She has the body of a friggin 25 year old but the experience of a 41 year old. Ahhhhhhh....
Hema....since you are a font of info.....are they real?? ::lol::
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=66125.msg415330#msg415330 date=1336417120]
yeah gauri breaast are 200 percent real ... no silicone... you see how the hanging...
hocked:
ican tell beacause i do examine my own breasst... :kiss:
yeah gauri breaast are 200 percent real ... no silicone... you see how the hanging...
hocked: ican tell beacause i do examine my own breasst... :kiss:
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66125.msg415334#msg415334 date=1336417358]
i can tell beacause i do examine my own breasst... :kiss:
You should leave that to a licensed examiner like...Moi. :wink: :kiss:
i can tell beacause i do examine my own breasst... :kiss:
You should leave that to a licensed examiner like...Moi. :wink: :kiss:
You really should not do self exams.
Snoopster will tell you about representing self in Court :
" Has a fool for a Lawyer " :wink:
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66125.msg415338#msg415338 date=1336417650]
Exactly Bro. Always leave such things to the experts. ::lol::
if srk can show his chest. so can the lady
Now! Is This 'FLAME' Argument Fuh Real?
A Birthday argument Fuh Nargis...and an Early One Fuh Meseret!
Argument With Friend Nearing Resolution. We wont Be Friends Much Longer
13-year-old Triumph boy chopped and beaten to death by men during argument
This Veteran Crushes Every Argument Against Quarterback Colin Kaepernick