AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
tea.
wow, having the fusion green and white tea right now.... ease my headache completely. :kiss: ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65717.msg412907#msg412907 date=1335388317]
tea.
wow, having the fusion green and white tea right now.... ease my headache completely. :kiss: ::rofl::
And to think I could have done a better job with my specialty head massage . :kiss:
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
is that so, my little pumpkin... :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65717.msg412912#msg412912 date=1335388650]
is that so, my little pumpkin... :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:
That's right my sugah pie. :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
i like food names, but good thing you keeping the names sweet, ...atleast its' not alloo pie. ::lol:: ::lol::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65717.msg412924#msg412924 date=1335389527]
i like food names, but good thing you keeping the names sweet, ...atleast its' not alloo pie. ::lol:: ::lol::
I'll change it to Aloo pie if yuh tun Rosie O'Donnell pon me. ::lol::
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
rosie is fat and she's a lesbo... which one you don't approve of??
so you wanna go see ted or the dictator 2gether in june ? :laugh: :tongue: