Racist Girl From Brampton

krishna · 04-20-2012, 12:52 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

this gal must be maps neigbaa!  ::rofl::

I thought the rapport between whites and browns was super..dat only the darker shades had such trouble? Huh

mmmmmmmm!  interesting! :grin:

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=65576.msg411747#msg411747 date=1334941157]
yeah kwami will welcome her in malvern
[/quote] we dont accept trailer park trash here in Malvern

I see in that girl future , her asking questions like " would you like fries with that sir", or her sliding down on a pole in front of many appreaciative  males 

I see her ending up as a crack whore. :yeti:

Snoopy....relax...she has an immature mind. 

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=65576.msg411814#msg411814 date=1334953865]
I see in that girl future , her asking questions like " would you like fries with that sir", or her sliding down on a pole in front of many appreaciative  males

suppose she end up like David Duke..Dr. Phd etc.  wud dat be allyuh worse nightmare?

I doh know! I jess arksin' ::eek::

W'appen to David Duke again???

nutten happen to Duke.

He went to school, got a doctorate and now is is a higly qualified respected spokesman for white american racism

spokesman for stuff like this:  note the fun the crowd is having.  its like carnival tuesday in Titty

[Image: marionlynching__400.jpg]

this day is coming back around soon!

i didnt take that girl seriously. i actually laughed.