Hello....

SCA · 04-17-2012, 01:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Hope everybody's spring/summer is as bright and happy as it ought to be!

Anything new on this mb?

Somehow many of us retain our pertinence by identifying with one casue or another, and in the absence of so doing we cannot maintain our relevance.

well helloooooooo good looking  ::waves::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65477.msg411003#msg411003 date=1334679634]
well helloooooooo good looking  ::waves::
Oye Veebees...lass I hear is that you eloped with the hubby. I hear that that is now fashionable....especially since Brad and Angie now engaged. Man, talk about haaasss and cyart bizness....

How are you?

::lol:: ....well, if that's the current fashion.....i must jump on that bandwagon fuh sure sure

will have to tell hubby to check the ladder and the bedroom window and make sure they are both in good condition for this elopement  ::lol::

i am good bai.....keeping busy and staying out of trouble

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65477.msg411008#msg411008 date=1334681657]
::lol:: ....well, if that's the current fashion.....i must jump on that bandwagon fuh sure sure

will have to tell hubby to check the ladder and the bedroom window and make sure they are both in good condition for this elopement  ::lol::

i am good bai.....keeping busy and staying out of trouble

Glad to hear that all is well with you....stay safe, and best wishes.

you take care SCA

it is always good to see you here

Hey SCA!!!! 

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=65477.msg411016#msg411016 date=1334682180]
Hey SCA!!!!
Meserina???? How are you??? Me come bawling your name and the noise police threatened to lock em up! How's spring/summer??? Swimming season yet???

i good bai ... dont worry with de noise police, you bawl as hard asyou want ..