Ram Navani
Okay ....Finally ....someone to share events
So this happens after the Conclusion of 9 Nights ( navratri) ??
The goddess Sarswati was the last 3 nights ?
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65021.msg408284#msg408284 date=1333467046]
http://www.valmikiashram.com/directions.html
Vishnu needs Help ....
[/quote] Listen mate this man is my mother pandit and although we are trying to convince her that this man , so called pandit is a pervert , she will have none of it.
This pandit has been married 4 times and the girls are progressively younger
http://www.valmikiashram.com/directions.html
Vishnu needs Help ....
[/quote] Listen mate this man is my mother pandit and although we are trying to convince her that this man , so called pandit is a pervert , she will have none of it.
This pandit has been married 4 times and the girls are progressively younger
SCA seh that he named the Ashram ...Valmiki :
For a Reason , being :
He takes in women that has been put out :
as Valmiki did with a pregnant ? ...Sita...
For a Reason , being :
He takes in women that has been put out :
as Valmiki did with a pregnant ? ...Sita...
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=65021.msg408292#msg408292 date=1333467503]
so called pandit is a pervert ,has been married 4 times and the girls are progressively younger
I have known him since his and my children attended the same Kindergarten..
He has calmed down over the last 20 + years ...
so called pandit is a pervert ,has been married 4 times and the girls are progressively younger
I have known him since his and my children attended the same Kindergarten..
He has calmed down over the last 20 + years ...
Him been rasing money to build a temple for 15 years , drives a late model mercedes and there is no financial accounting. This man is a charlatan but a very charismatic one at that
hahahaha....suh dem ting does guh :
BUT he is steadfast in keeping a Congregation and observing :
the Tenets of Hinduism.
That Outweighs all mortal and male inadequacies ...
BUT he is steadfast in keeping a Congregation and observing :
the Tenets of Hinduism.
That Outweighs all mortal and male inadequacies ...