Getting acquainted with her Grandma!!

Kyla · 04-02-2012, 10:39 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

she must be big now

yes - she is.

the other 2 are girls also and are very cute.

i cant post pics without permission lol

hare's my 2 month old  :-* :-*  hope y'all know what a stork bite is

Introducing [size=11pt]Maren Lyra[/size]....... .

edit               

beautifulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll baby!!!

i love the name.

how is this baby related to you and how did they come up with the name?

My nephew in Calgary kid ...have not met her as yet  :-[

with her half a trini mom

Mom and Dad are both Uni grad geologists with a liking for astronomy.

Maren (mars?and lyra is a constellation)
                                                      edit...

is that a birth mark on the baby?

on the forehead?

the baby is cute...congrats to them!  :-* :-*

forum gone to the babies
next will Nargis then the canal gyal

i love the name.  i always like unusual names for kids

A stork bite is a common type of birthmark] seen in a newborn. It is most often temporary.

The medical term for a stork bite is nevus simplex.

A stork bite is also called a salmon patch , an angel's kiss and a port-wine stain

I live and I learn  :-[

i hope i have cute babies like that  Wink