Any NewYorkers ever patronise this FOO KING restuarant ?
only u could come up with this
yes what you wanna know
meet me at praks
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64965.msg407908#msg407908 date=1333316180]
meet me at praks
[/quote] got meself another little place called Andy fish and chips by Markhamย and Steeles . was there last night and got dem to hook up the computer on the TV for cricket
meet me at praks
[/quote] got meself another little place called Andy fish and chips by Markhamย and Steeles . was there last night and got dem to hook up the computer on the TV for cricket
Prakky has become 1 misearble prick ..
I had to dash it up in he de oddah night .
Anytime he block up ........
great we will hang out there since its walking distance
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64965.msg407915#msg407915 date=1333316505]
how come. business bad?
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64965.msg407916#msg407916 date=1333316553]
[/quote] let meย know when you commin up
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=64965.msg407921#msg407921 date=1333316647]
let meย know when you commin up
i comin just to hang out with you. from friday to sunday nite this summer. like old days. just save money fuh cab fare
let meย know when you commin up
i comin just to hang out with you. from friday to sunday nite this summer. like old days. just save money fuh cab fare