Chocolate : Debunk The Myth !

ketchim · 03-27-2012, 02:12 PM

if was true.....i should be magah like Artie!!  ::lol::

but....considering i have been working in the confectionery industry for almost 20 years.....i should weigh a ton by now!!

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=64794.msg406541#msg406541 date=1332869253]
study was paid for by cadbury chocolate

there is no more 'cadbury' chocolate  :angry: Confusedad:

now owned by.....Kraft!!

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64794.msg406544#msg406544 date=1332869381]
if was true.....i should be magah like Artie!!  ::lol::

but....considering i have been working in the confectionery industry for almost 20 years.....i should weigh a ton by now!!

maybe cheese cake makes people skinny, because i eat tuns of it and don't gain weight!  :cheesy: :kiss: 

wrong study kechtie

I once toured 777 Guelph Line  Cool

Cheese Cake and Black Forest used to be my faves...

but then she split and no one else brings it home  ::lol:: ::lol::

:cheesy: :kiss:

the poor gyal run foh she life!

I would love to believe you; however, I love chocolate and eat it once a week. I could eat it every day, but I don't. I am not thin. I am so not thin. The logic I'm using may be faulty, but I do blame chocolate, which includes fat at my house, for a lot of my extra weight.

My logic is that any thing that taste good must be bad for you , that is why medicnes tastes so bad