so she getting desperate and will go for anything out there, eh?  ::rofl::

just joking bai!! ::lol::

She is pretty .

I am surprised her Parents have not " arranged "  :Rolleyes:

Shee keeps telling me she is a good muslim south asian gyal ...  ::lol::

I like her name......Saiera!!

hhhmmmmmmm.....for my grand-daughter!!  ::lol::

At the same Clinic with Saiera is my odda Daktah , Crystal Chanderbhan ..

[Image: crystal1.jpg?w=154&h=179]

Crystal Chanderbhan is a naturopathic doctor who completed a four year, full-time doctorate program at

the Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine (CCNM) in  May 2010.

Having completed her undergraduate degree at The University of Toronto, Crystal’s life-long interest in health led her to

pursue a career in naturopathic medicine.

She has great passion for promoting well-being, with a conviction that prevention is the best cure.

Using various modalities (acupuncture, botanical medicine, diet & lifestyle counseling, and neutraceutical support),

she incorporates evidence based research to achieve results.

i am making a wild guess here....

along with their academic qualifications......your Drs must also qualify in the looks dept??!!!!!!  ::redcard::

I come from a long line of Beauty and Brains  :wink:

wait till you see Trudy , my GP ....

know any of Guyana Chanderbhans ??