VB Hubby : Eureka !!

ketchim · 03-22-2012, 01:35 PM

It cant be Fine IF he lose he Hair ...

The evidence is overwhelming !  ::redcard::

He need a good dose of Testosterone Foods ....

we will see what the senoritas has to say about that

it is not conclusive that testosterone is solely responsible for baldness!!

you haven't learned anything yet...from all those "pharmageddon" threads? Confusedhocked:

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=64653.msg405535#msg405535 date=1332437317]
we will see what the senoritas has to say about that

he already has a larki......he nah need senoritas!!  ::lol::

It is conclusive :

IF you clicked on my Link above ...

Lack of Testoterone cause the Hair follicles to become invisible !

and stifles hair growth..

Get with de programme  :wink:

Juss feed the Retiree de proper foods and he gonna be ready :

Fuh dem Senoritas....

In odda words to use Guyanese parlance :

" Fatten de Cow fuh de Butcher "....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64653.msg405539#msg405539 date=1332437704]
It is conclusive :

that is until they come up with another explanation tomorrow  ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64653.msg405540#msg405540 date=1332437775]
Juss feed the Retiree de proper foods and he gonna be ready :

Fuh dem Senoritas....

In odda words to use Guyanese parlance :

" Fatten de Cow fuh de Butcher "....

you tink we belong to the 'swingers club' or something?  ::redcard:: Confusedhocked:

We ?

I trying to leh de retiree enjoy lil Life after all those hard wukking Years !

Cappo suggestion is perfect :

BUT the testosterone is of concern ...

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64653.msg405541#msg405541 date=1332437858]

that is until they come up with another explanation tomorrow  ::redcard::

The Cream will be available tomorrow  Cool