Off With Your : ______

ketchim · 03-21-2012, 11:59 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Up to 11 boys were castrated :

while in the care of the Dutch Roman Catholic church in the 1950s,

to rid them of homosexuality... ::eek::

A young man was castrated in 1956 after telling police he was being abused by priests..... ::redcard::

Henk Hethuis, a pupil at a Catholic boarding school, was 18 when he told police in 1956 :

he was being abused by a Dutch monk.

He was castrated on the instructions of Catholic priests...

and told this would "cure" him of his homosexuality... Confusedad:

Hethuis died in a car crash in 1958.

[Image: _57379760_priestgetty.jpg]

When I think of the terrible things they did ... I just can't bring myself to go back to church, although I guess I am still a committed catholic ...

Do not let your Faith or Iman :

be shaken by this !

Stay strong in your oneness with God !

Who else feel their Iman or Faith is being Tested ??

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64609.msg405308#msg405308 date=1332348027]
Who else feel their Iman or Faith is being Tested ??

its tested everyday

I told one Wifey , IF she insist on me using de Vaccum Cleaner :

My castration would be automatic...

See how fass I got outta dat chore  ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64609.msg405335#msg405335 date=1332350825]
I told one Wifey , IF she insist on me using de Vaccum Cleaner :

My castration would be automatic...

See how fass I got outta dat chore  ::rofl::

and how fast she got outta deh marriage??  :grin:

dat's one smart woman!!!  ::lol::