ketchim · 03-12-2012, 01:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

you have like 5 threads on this topic., what's wrong with you/ :lipsrsealed:

Get with de Programme :

Is 2 different Hubby .

duh uh !  ::lol::

Dis hubby is a Guyanese Baboo .... Cool

de odda one is Rahul ....

[Image: index.php?action=dlattach;attach=2535;type=avatar]

baaabaaaw, ok leeme go read the thread from the top...

De Gyal busy , busy.... contacting Credit Card companeeee !

cancelling de Cards on the basis of :

Information Compromised !!

Great Idea and ....thanks for the heads up , ketch !  :police:

what are you babbling about here Ketch?

we will have to start demanding that you post your source so we can read all of the dirty details for ourselves  Cool

Plurals ?

repost above with singular ... ::lol::

i can't believe that i am the only one who wants to see which 'thin air' you are pulling all this stuff out of.

and with this thread....if you are even remotely suggesting that this is my hubby.....more fool you.

or you can just carry on smartly with your....babbling Cool

it's been a crazy day.....so i am going home and relax.

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64356.msg403432#msg403432 date=1331585737]

or you can just carry on smartly with your....babbling Cool 

Thanks ....but be very firm , no babbling , wid de CC companies  Cool