well it looks like Ron paul wont win

dave6 · 03-10-2012, 06:15 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=64295.msg403512#msg403512 date=1331644257]

so..make a doc exposing the criminal mafia why dont yu? :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

isnt that what yu do.....?
[/quote] him incapable of making those , he is more into making faggoty documentaries about percieved discrimination  against the chinese

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64295.msg403595#msg403595 date=1331654049]
how come dave always mek a century
[/quote] I might have something to do with it

Quote:I might have something to do with it

me too!  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=64295.msg403603#msg403603 date=1331655515]
I might have something to do with it
[/quote] no question about it

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64295.msg403549#msg403549 date=1331650342]
Whappen to dat odda Doc you made 'bout Chinee people ?

Did NOT get Sales ....

i never intended to sell it i share them free of charge on the internet i only get money at screenings to help cover transportation and promotion costs i work in audio production for my bread and butter i make the films to share different perspectives i feel passionate about not profit.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64295.msg403573#msg403573 date=1331652415]
ROn Paul would never win bc he is not designed to win!

Yeah Ron will lose, and so is Romney... so obama will get a 2nd term... 

[quote author=dave6 link=topic=64295.msg403509#msg403509 date=1331630547]
i heard that Paul was winning a couple of states but the corrupt republican party just lied and claimed it all went to rommney.  i admire ron paul but he is trying to fix a system that is so corrupt it is impossible you do not join a mafia group become a don and then turn it into a charity. it simply wont work.  If you want to create a charity create a charity do not join criminal syndicates to do good

he has proved that some politicians really are different: they really do care about the greater good of the nation. Mr. Paul's background, experiences, and belief system is unparalleled by any other politician to date.... oh well...

#!