These mofos are paid millions…followed zealously by fans who line up overnight and in the hot tropical Sun just to buy tickets to see them perform…travel far and wide to be their 12th man in the stands…
And the fans are disrespected in such an embarrassing way by the gutless, irresponsible and technically dotish batting performance against Antigua and Barbuda Falcons.
GAW fans need better and next year’s squad and management need an overhaul.
And from my playing cricket in Guyana years ago, I believe that DCC and Malteenoes grounds should be training facilities for our batsmen to prepare for pitches overseas which are bouncier than Providence National Stadium in Guyana.
Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL T20
The analyst is speaking in tongues.
He said, “Live to fight another day!”
This guy is confusing.
Guyana Amazon Warriors
GAW is unraveling. What did you say about Sampson being better than Dre Russ?
And the fans are disrespected in such an embarrassing way by the gutless, irresponsible and technically dotish batting performance against Antigua and Barbuda Falcons.
GAW fans need better and next year’s squad and management need an overhaul.
And from my playing cricket in Guyana years ago, I believe that DCC and Malteenoes grounds should be training facilities for our batsmen to prepare for pitches overseas which are bouncier than Providence National Stadium in Guyana.
Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL T20
The analyst is speaking in tongues.
He said, “Live to fight another day!”
This guy is confusing.
Guyana Amazon Warriors
GAW is unraveling. What did you say about Sampson being better than Dre Russ?