The Anti-Joke

Ryan · 12-07-2010, 01:44 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Ry@n link=topic=43705.msg293319#msg293319 date=1291743264]

What do you tell a woman with two black eyes?

~~ Black up dem eye , bruise up dem knee ~~

~ den they love yuh Eternally ~~

Sparrow.... ::lol::

How do you wake up Lady Gaga?

You set an alarm for a reasonable hour.

[quote author=Ry@n link=topic=43705.msg293355#msg293355 date=1291745151]

How do you wake up Lady Gaga?

Depends IF she wakes up as a Guyย  :blank:

[quote author=krishna link=topic=43705.msg293254#msg293254 date=1291740609]
look pharma companies save lives
[/quote] Pharma companies prolong lives so that the patients will purchase more drugs , they sure as hell do not look for cures.

A duck walks into a bar. Animal control is promptly called and the duck is released in a nearby park.

Why was six afraid of seven?
It wasn't. Numbers are not sentient and thus incapable of feeling fear.

A man walks into a bar. Except it was a metal bar, like a pole. So he got hurt.

Two men are sitting in a pub.

One man turns to the other and says: 'Last night I saw lots of strange men coming in and out of your wife's house.' The other man replies:

'Yes, she has become a prostitute to subsidize her drug habit.'

You told dat one b4 .... Confusedad:

A man walks into a bar and orders 6 shots. The bartender says "Rough day, eh?" The man says "Yes, very rough."
He then goes home and hangs himself.

[Image: PbpnH.jpg]

Quote:[size=14px]Two men are sitting in a pub. One man turns to the other and says: 'Last night I saw lots of strange men coming in and out of your wife's house.' The other man replies: 'Yes, she has become a prostitute to subsidise her drug habit.'[/size]

[/size]
[/size][size=14px] ::rofl:: [/size] ::rofl::