Posts 60,442
yall juss jealous of abie berbice people. yall just wish iyuh was from there
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64092.msg401578#msg401578 date=1330902525]
I really dont know what that has to do with shalini and i .
see ?? If you were a rale Canuck ..dat would be ..... and meย :wink:
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,442
me hear shalo seh to nargis abie dis does do suh and suh in success and nargis just smiled away her 30 years in canada :cheesy: :cheesy:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I just put my sheets to wash....i am so tired today.
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,442
shalo to nargis. ow gal me tink meh want some fine shrimp from trench. jsut like abie wan from backam. waitress to artie. We have the best shrimp in canada. artie. me want fine shripm yuh hear
tbc
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,442
waitress to artie:
maam can i take your order?
artie: meh waant sum gilbaka curry .
waitress: Maam this is red lobster not jane st. :grin:
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,442
nargis in her canadian accent: artieย anything on the menu is very good!
artie: but i want me gilbaka wid some achar
tbc