Rep
congrats to you! :grin:
now give me $6.15
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
i should get my refund in a couple of weeks (hubby submitted by phone)
i can be generous.....so 6.15 of it is yours !
::lol::
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64048.msg403694#msg403694 date=1331671402]
the canadian gov't owe ME.....1960.55 ::dance::
that's all yorur getting back, did you file your charity and donation receipts and soh?
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64048.msg403699#msg403699 date=1331671598]
i should get my refund in a couple of weeks (hubby submitted by phone)
i can be generous.....so 6.15 of it is yours !
::lol::
::dance::
ketchim should get in line behind me and ask for $5 gas money
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64048.msg403702#msg403702 date=1331671740]
that's all yorur getting back, did you file your charity and donation receipts and soh?
yes mother :cheesy: ....i (well hubby) filed everything.
but since he has the bigger income he is claiming all the donations
the only reason i am even getting back this much is because i maximize my RRSP.
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64048.msg403706#msg403706 date=1331672159]
yes mother :cheesy: ....i (well hubby) filed everything.
but since he has the bigger income he is claiming all the donations
the only reason i am even getting back this much is because i maximize my RRSP.
I got back that much two years ago and the govt, reassessed me... :lipsrsealed: comes out that they owed me 42 $...
what do you plan to do with that money? hope you feel sorry foh some ahwe on this bb. :laugh:
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
done spend
going to cuba in april
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,072
6:15 fuh nargis
5:00 fuh Ketch
rest fuh castro
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
VB would pelt me down wid $5 ....In loonies ....Ouch !!