Female Bonobos

ketchim · 03-01-2012, 01:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64044.msg400967#msg400967 date=1330631290]
Hollering is a great way of expressing enjoyment !

Like grunting on a thread mill  ::lol::

of course but i meant that i dont have to hollah to let another female know that i just got some. i am secure in myself that way.  :grin:

You DO get some ??  Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

OMG .....ah gonna call yuh mummah !

where did i say that get some ?

and are you implying that i cannot get some?  Cool

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64044.msg400980#msg400980 date=1330633044]

i meant that i dont have to hollah to let another female know that i just got some.

You meant wot you said...... OR ......you said wot you meant ????

that statement doesnt mean that i get some...just replying to your thread about the RANK to Hollering ratio

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64044.msg400993#msg400993 date=1330633910]
and are you implying that i cannot get some?  Cool

hahahahaha.....yuh fuunnneee  ::redcard::

am i ?

Certainly ....

why on earth would anyone imply that anodda cant have some ?

when it sharing like dime a dozen  :wink:

AND some folks joining line Twice , for some more :

OR for more of  " Some " ... ::lol:: ::lol::