The Samaan Tree

ketchim · 03-01-2012, 12:57 PM

i feel for your poor Saman Confusedad: (esp since i love trees.....esp the old ones)

but....i feel even more for my famo dem and the rest of the Gy peeps.......and there are plenty of them who didn't vote PPP.

I feel NO pity for the Human ....

They have exercised their Franchise ..

The roots cannot Anchor  due to the Flood ..

[Image: dsc_0122.gif]

Norway PAY any money yet for Protecting the Tress ??

Where is the so called " Champion of the Earth "..... Cry

Ketchim what is RME?

and OF  COURSE, it has to come to politics Belle .. if the Govt. and the City Council weren't so busy filling THEIR OWN pockets and fighting, they would have done what is necessary.

The state of Georgetown is disgraceful.  The only places that are clean are those where the people themselves stand the cost of keeping it so.

The canals are all garbage heaps, no water .. NO MAINTENANCE ... need i go on?

go on

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=64041.msg400877#msg400877 date=1330624888]

Ketchim what is RME?

:Rolleyes: ....icon seh rolling meh eye    :azn:

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=64041.msg400877#msg400877 date=1330624888]

The canals are all garbage heaps, no water .. NO MAINTENANCE ... need i go on?

How is my beloved 40 Feet ?

where I picked many a Monkey apple and Swim ...

well de monkey tek ova

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64041.msg400878#msg400878 date=1330625195]
go on

when you answer my question ....