[quote author=The Captain link=topic=63986.msg400397#msg400397 date=1330463680]
I see you are having a hard time adjusting to old age

you should try growing you veggies in the backyard

and follow each step outlined
happy growing

my old age?

yu know me?

dat was for your benefit.  I am well versed in all dat.

ah captain!  trying to read me all the way..ever since. yu sure adjusting is not your own issue? :Rolleyes:

yu must have defense arrangement with gharam kutta ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

i swear to God the only way to run from the Globalists is to move out to some back up no mans lands, learn to grow your own food and stay away from technology.

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=63986.msg400397#msg400397 date=1330463680]
I see you are having a hard time adjusting to old age

you should try growing you veggies in the backyard

and follow each step outlined
happy growing

dude there will one day be a food shortage.....it would not be a bad idea to learn  :grin:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=63986.msg400418#msg400418 date=1330464994]
i swear to God the only way to run from the Globalists is to move out to some back up no mans lands, learn to grow your own food and stay away from technology.

the globalist have trouble too.  they have n gurantees like everybody else.  is all how smart you are are and hor brave.

if yu wont fight back deh win.  the count on that fact..that yu wont fight back...yu too scared.

mek them know deh wrong! :grin: :grin: