TRINIDADDY

ketchim · 07-31-2021, 06:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Thank You, Boss for all your Input, thus far !

You are returning CREDIBILITY to the Twin Island

AFTER your countryman Billy Shatine assassinated it !

Viewers/Readers CAN now change their Opinion of Trinis.....

kudos for your well researched, Factual and Intelligent posts !

Thank You, Boss for all your Input, thus far !

You are returning CREDIBILITY to the Twin Island

AFTER your countryman Billy Shatine assassinated it !

Viewers/Readers CAN now change their Opinion of Trinis.....

Kudos for your well researched, Factual and Intelligent posts !

[quoteTRINI_DADDY]The Trinidad and Tobago High Council needs to revoke your citizenship and deport you to Guyana.[/quote]

Yes TD, Guyana has the right type of man for Billy lol

[quoteBilly Shatine]Artemis proll intended to stimulate the ketchim/TrinniD pair to wade in this but deh unduh pressure right now, TRYING TO GET OUT FROM UNDER MY QUESTIONS[/quote]

Trinidaddy, BS claim his threads are QUESTIONS :whistle:

I think your diagnosis of DELUSION is spot on (for a non medic) lol
Stupid is a given based on his www. Bloggers

[quoteTRINI_DADDY lol, so stupid. And once again, you delude yourself
into suckling on the teats of the very conspiratorial ruling class you endlessly complain about.

[quoteBilly Shatine]Modern medicine is in denial Modern medicine responds [/quote]

TD, Trini Shatine is now modern vs. Non modern medicine...hahahahha

Him Blogger is a Non-Descript lol

I am glad that the forum is alive again

Billy Shatine is an undercover agent sent by the Guyanese Intelligence Agency to make Trinis seem like dumbasses.

TD, Shatine find a bizarre Blog on DePopulation....hahahahaha

did not read past him "nth degree"

hahahahahaha lol

You may have a point TD

BUT doubt Guyana will not see him indoctrination ~