The CDC has found about 5,800 cases of COVID-19 infections among people who have been fully vaccinated in the U.S.
mRNA Vaccine : Education thread !
Canada will grant residency to more than 90,000 foreign students & workers who helped treat patients during the pandemic.
Toronto in a lotta trouble !
Mediocre management of this pandemic have overflowing hospitals...
Further Lockdowns til May 20 announced this afternoon !
Mediocre management of this pandemic have overflowing hospitals...
Further Lockdowns til May 20 announced this afternoon !
even my sister questioning me !
All these Good EDUCATION threads getting buried by Jackass Shatine !
[quotechairman]Pfizer CEO says a third COVID booster shot will likely be needed within 12 months. Does this mean an annual vaccination?[/quote]
Yes ! it is already being dispensed in Israel and Canada !
being called a 'BOOSTER' Jab ~
Yes ! it is already being dispensed in Israel and Canada !
being called a 'BOOSTER' Jab ~
Billy Shatine : 5:38 pm
you don't realize it eh! when was the last time you put up a decent argument
Billy Bwoy, You and your ilk cannot TOUCH Education threads , eh ?
you don't realize it eh! when was the last time you put up a decent argument
Billy Bwoy, You and your ilk cannot TOUCH Education threads , eh ?
Chairman, Its either you PIN my Education threads
OR I quit posting ~
Toronto now considering 4th Dose mRNA ~
mRNA was a helluva Science Breakthrough !