Capitol Hill Invaded

ketchim · 01-06-2021, 06:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

BY an Incited Trump rally supporters.

Tear Gas, Bullets flying !

Ossoff Win and now BOTH Senates seats

I think Capitol Hill has been retaken !

This looks like MAPOUI Links and commentary !

Conspiray Theorists have made an indelible print today !

Mapoui LINKS are playing out LIVE !

A prominent follower of the baseless conspiracy theory QAnon has been charged over the US Capitol riots.

Jacob Anthony Chansley, known as Jake Angeli

is in custody on charges including violent entry and disorderly conduct.

Mr Chansley, who calls himself the QAnon Shaman

is allegedly the man pictured with a painted face, fur hat and horns inside Congress on Wednesday.

[img ]https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/news/976/cpsprodpb/E1C9/production/_116410875_angeli2-gettyimages-1294935359-1.jpg[/img]

maccoshus post=388019 Wrote:..A VACCINE I WOULD BET EVERY CENT IN MY POCKT THAT PFIZER HAS LONG HAD FULLY DEVELOPED, READY AND WAITING TO GO. THEY SAY DEVELOPED IN ONE YEAR TO HELP
PFIZER GET AWAY WITH WHAT THEY KNOW IS COMING..
Let me ReIterate for the UMPTEENTH time :

BioNTech worked on this Vaccine last 2 years (from GERMANY)

Pfizer came into a PARTNERSHIP after the Invention :

To Finance the manufacturing and Distribution (from BELGIUM)

Please dismiss your Conspiracy Theory on "THEY SAY " .....thanks

p.s.: dont believe you have a cent in yuh pocket lol

Democrats accuse the president of encouraging the riots, in which five people died.

The FBI has been appealing to the public to help bring the assailants to justice.

Man, this story has grown into a Giant !