Feliz Navidad...

Snoopster · 12-25-2011, 03:46 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=61114.msg387129#msg387129 date=1324835894]
Merry Christmas to all of you guys as well.  Hope Santa was good to everyone, ..... :grin:
[/quote]Hope you're having a lovely Christmas Snoops ....
Best Wishes for 2012

Cal

Hope everyone was Good and Santa was as rewarding !  Cool

Greetings to everyone .....  and best wishes for 2012

Cal and Mes - Season's greetings to both of you too!  Ketch, Santa is always good to the Snoopster despite, and in spite of his year round naughtiness. ::lol::

cal and mess same here hope santa was good  to you both

Merry Christmas to all of you guys as well.  Hope Santa was good to everyone, including my very naughty and wutless Republican friends like SCA and The Captain. :grin:

the captain is actually a Repug?

the man doan know his own spirit!

happy new year anyway forum. 

maybe in the new year however deep int it we get most here will expand to talk issues deh shud be talking and leave childish persuits where deh belong..in the past in the small towns of guyana.
:grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

Digging up a thread that's 4 years old ???  .........Really??!!  :o :o

Give the old threads a rest Chairman
Big Grin

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=61114.msg387210#msg387210 date=1324928384]
Ketch, Santa is always good to the Snoopster despite,
and in spite of his year round naughtiness
. ::lol::

I heard Santa "repo"  the Bimmer  :-[

[size=10pt]and wutless Republican friends like SCA[/size] ..........

Chap backing Rubio if Trump pull out  ::LOL::