Imran Khan Called Out! He is A Gutless Wonder: Belly Thin

mapoui · 12-17-2019, 06:59 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

mapoui post=377602 Wrote:if they join up they can do a better job. wat wrong with that :unsure:
Turkic Islam history is incompatible with Malaysia and Pakistan ~
and cultures and heredity are totally different
....home of the great Suleyman Shah, him son Ertugrul and his son Osman !
bro, great warriors and leaders of Islam ~

Pakistan and Malay are contaminated with Hindu hahahah Huh Huh :whistle:

Quote:Turkic Islam history is incompatible with Malaysia and Pakistan ~
and cultures and heredity are totally different

Hol' orn! I do not recommend life in the same house, in the same bed, eatin' from the same pot and plate etc. the problem is external and aggressive to the mall. that factor unites dem on that issue and what it wud take to solve that problem.

di'ze all. then is back to trade and what ever deh used to do together or otherwise :dry: :dry:

deh go have a precedent of successful cooperation deh cud use in future if they have any other issues to solve collectively

Smile Smile Smile

Quote:[Turkic Islam....home of the great Suleyman Shah, him son Ertugrul
and his son Osman !
great warriors and leaders of Islam ~
Turkey is a mystery, indeed !
they had some issue at the UN couple weeks ago

https://news.un.org/en/story/2019/11/1050451

Quote:Turkey is a mystery, indeed !

Turkey is a fraud! totally corrupt! they are involved with the USA right now selling stolen Syrian oil :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

Roast Turkey fuh Christmas ....if yuh feel so !
OR fry de breas' in dat stolen Oil :whistle:

me!? I feel no way in dat. I jess telling you weh goin' orn. Turkey is no mystery..is a tief like everybody I and nation know

:dry: :dry: :dry: