cam is done

chairman · 09-13-2019, 02:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

toast

lots of injuries. its possible! he shud decide like Luck and go home.

in football you absolutely must build an offensive line to protect your QB. no matter
how good a QB is he must be standing to deliver..not flat on his back with opposition
linemen all over his body

Carolina has not developed a solid line since Cam has been there

who is Carolina's HC..still that Ron Riviera fella?
he shud have been fired a couple of years by now

yes dats Right..Ron Riviera..9 years now and he has never given Cam a really solid offensive line. and the wear shows on Cams body

Once again, Cam Newton not practicing today. Kyle Allen time coming.

go on Cam! take a Luck! you have your millions..move on. tall and handsome go run fuh president:lol: :lol: :lol:

Panthers ruled out QB Cam Newton from Sundayโ€™s game against Houston due to his foot injury. Another start for Kyle Allen.

is clear to me even from here so far away dat Cam take enuff lixx on the football field. he need a year or 2 off or simply to hang up his cleats and go do something else

Andrew Luck was right. a great man dat.