Look at This: BG is Dat You?

mapoui · 09-11-2019, 02:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

https://venezuelanalysis.com/news/14651

Quote:Venezuela: Guaido Under Investigation over Essequibo Bargaining Revelations

sane heads ,,they been trying for over 100yrs to steal our dear land

the know they can't defeat our GDF

The Captain post=375146 Wrote:the know they can't defeat our GDF
bro, I dusting off my parrot green uniform and bulbing meh black army boots !
count me in !!
hope I can reclaim my 1st pip Lieutenant ~

allyuh have mih moral support from all here. I will fight hard in Canada to raise awareness and support fuh allyuh fight in BG :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

but maaaan! dat is ah big slice of BG ... Pheeeeew! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

allyuh have tuh fite. guarantee me ah piece ah lan; an' ah house and prolly will go fite with allyuh! Sad Sad

Oh mi :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: imagine dat..Me, Mapoui in war! I serious nuh??? oh guuuude! somebody hol' mih back, before I godong deh an' kill all dem p'yol an dem. :blink: :blink: :blink:

fus' set ah gunshot I gorne. see allyuh laytuh. mutiny! dat wud be dereliction of duty,..AWOL :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

mapoui post=375161 Wrote:but maaaan! dat is ah big slice of BG .. Pheeeeew! :woohoo:
yuh right : dem musse dreaming in technicolor !
dah is nah a 'big slice' : that is 74% of the land mass
dah is de whole Loaf !

you can get an island

ah island! Sad Sad man I cyar swim :angry:

I need plenty lan' around me so dat I far, far, far tuh walk before any wartuh :dry: :dry:

now is is ah big islan yuh hve mih..big like Titty :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Offer Electric Avenue singer Eddy Grant to buy him 'Ring Bang" Island !

[img ]https://s1.stabroeknews.com/images/2019/01/Page-1A-Jan20.jpg[/img]

that is lake, river or sea?

its beautiful..but I cyar live deh. out of the question. I am a farmer. I want land around ,ih, to grow things..to see land as far as my eyes can go.

wartuh is fuh relaxation, if river run neaby is alright, but I cyar live pon it. cant make it