What the Hell is This ? Words Please.......

mapoui · 08-12-2019, 11:03 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

aren't you too ole fuh dis shyte ?
why don't you listen to great INSTRUMENTAL classics
that keeps yuh mind clear from all that noise ??

here is some SAX

Quote:aren't you too ole fuh dis shyte ?

isn't that a dated west indian perspective..not too smart at all?

I am alive..am i out of the flow of evolution, older and as a result must take myself out of the flow..so if there is an all-wheeler, wider than the river, rolling down life's highway I must play I doh hear it because I am too old and shud not know because I shud be listening to Martin Luther Kings speeches, not the up to date news and reports, about the possibility of all-wheelers barelling down the highway of life due to global warming...or come such current development????:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

I thought I had to live until I ded? only when i die my personal evolution stops and the rest continues

I want to know whats going on at all times..the stage of the day.

whatever the hell it is that is supposed to be cutting edge. I wanna know!

and drake can sing a lil bit. he sounds good. he is not just a lil Jewish bwoy whom deh pushing after all

you miss de bus as usual : I am talking about de NOISE
listening to the 1st couple minutes in that horrible VOICES singing style
is DEPRESSING : and maybe explain why yuh so CROTCHETY
my recommendation above : is no voice just let the INSTRUMENT do the talking .

Trinis really gats a reading and comprehension issue :woohoo:

Fausto Papetti is such a great SAX guy ~

here man, try the ACE

listen to what a mature, retired man from Guyana would lissen to as a relaxant Wink :

you tense! tight! ball' up in ah fist!!??? :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

I din know you needed to relax Sick Sick . let me look fuh some'ting fuh you :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: .

in the meantime call the gova'ment...let dem sen' you some pot an' smoke ah joint. its legal now :dry: :dry: :dry: :dry:

A big spliff with accompanying ORCHESTRA ?

dat is Heaven....just pass me some cold CANE juice and I good

Better than dem rappers and dem NOISE :whistle:

Good ole Bert !!