why don't ketchim den write the lyrics and music for a jam to the Goy-Grovel..he love the Jews so much, he is the right man fuh dat job
I was looking fuh Chubby Checker today but I cud not find him
allyuh remember Chubby Checker..the guy who wrote 'The Twist'?
if I can find him I will arks him to write a jam...dat he cud include some Rap on it but it mus' be a real jam... PLENTY RIDDUM AND BASE....the GOY-GROVEL!
ketchim if I cyar find Checker the wuk is yours. you have established yuh credentials and you fit beautifully.
you cyan go on and start tuh write the Jam man. I will take a look at dat too. you might even get ah contrac'
illy:
illy:
illy:
illy:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I was looking fuh Chubby Checker today but I cud not find him
allyuh remember Chubby Checker..the guy who wrote 'The Twist'?
if I can find him I will arks him to write a jam...dat he cud include some Rap on it but it mus' be a real jam... PLENTY RIDDUM AND BASE....the GOY-GROVEL!
ketchim if I cyar find Checker the wuk is yours. you have established yuh credentials and you fit beautifully.
you cyan go on and start tuh write the Jam man. I will take a look at dat too. you might even get ah contrac'
illy:
illy:
illy:
illy: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: