Guyana kicks

ketchim · 06-18-2019, 03:52 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

ketchim post=372618 Wrote:On paper, the U.S. should perhaps be beating Guyana by more.

so then! you feel better taking home 4 instead of 8 :blink: :blink:

chairman post=372621 Wrote:you dont need to be born in guyana to represent guyana?

stretching tenuous connections to try save on the wood coming dong the river right over you.

if dem fellas were good enuff deh wud be making the USA and wud never have a thought about BG. deh wun piss on BG in dat event

what in the hell for? wat good wud dat do fuh dem! Sick Sick Confusedilly:

but deh cyar make it..not good enuff but Guyana go grab dem. freakin' why :woohoo: :woohoo: ?

if deh cyar make the USA team they cant beat the USA team. so why pik dem..why waste the time and team places..and money.. on forriners who not good enuff any god dam way :dry: :dry: :dry:

it made a whole lot more sense to pik young Guyanans to get ah cutarse but learn in the process. deh go bring back good experience dat will help BG in the long run

deh doh say Guyanans stupid fuh no reason do deh

so why charrandas is wrong

Titty didn't do any better against Panama

The Captain post=372638 Wrote:Titty didn't do any better against Panama
that was the 7 p.m game before Guyana 10 p.m ; what was the Tits score ?

okay got it : 2 : zero...... loss
hhhhmmmm....probably all local trickies :whistle:

mapoui post=372622 Wrote:so then! you feel better taking home 4 instead of 8 :blink:
against the defending Champs vs. a Debutant ??......yes I feel good at 4 ..

compare and contrast the bad arse Tits squad : Zero goals against the mediocre Panama :woohoo:

is this Titty's best team? I don't know that it is. Titty cut all ah dem arse already in the past.

if we have a bad team now no big deal. you cyar be on top all the time

mapoui post=372622 Wrote:so then! you feel better taking home 4 instead of 8 :blink: :blink:
Trinidad Thumped 6 - ZERO .....to the same team

Wednesday night coming game : Trinidad vs. Guyana

place yuh BET !