I cyar Get Enuff of This! It too Interesting Again

mapoui · 06-16-2019, 11:19 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

https://www.pinterest.ca/pin/764204630496872711/

and some Cheegroes popping out..pop! pop! pop!....

I warned allyuh: I said the bigget, most monumental human collective and ongoing project..IS ETHNIC MIXING, INTERBREEDING. it start since different humans bounce up with each other and it ent stop yet.

the racist and dem is impse. their numbers dwindling. deh soon get one of thir ownTongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

I saw a battle on the UNZ review..a right wing racist internet blog

ah journo by the name of Reed does write fuh that blog and he use to write racist. but he hook up with a Mestiza and he come out with anti racist articles attacking what he used to say and he old padnahs an dem.

deh go an' pull out wat he used to say an' throw it in he face..call him a dog of a traitor, a turn-coat and an impse.

one of dem said: "look how Reed used to be eh. the Mestiza sauce up she fingah in she pussy and run it under him nose and its all over. its the smell yuh see..have him bazody"

jeeez. even dem right, racist bwoy and dem have talk now!
:S :S :S :S
hahahahahahaha