NBA Final : Raptors vs. Warriors

ketchim · 05-27-2019, 10:47 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Iโ€™m just so damn sad right now. The Finals: Ruined! I wanted to see KD come back so badly. He was ballin, too. En route to dropping 40 the way he was looking. Then this. Damn! Damn! Damn!

That decision was Booed by the Fans !
we all knew KD was NOT ready to take the Court ~
Warriors decision makers blundered for the sake of the Win....
Hope KD recovers ~

why were you guys cheering

Cheering that we made the right decision in begging KD to be a Fan
and NOT to acquiesce to his Cruel management decision to PLAY
an UNFIT player !
we just did not know when he would go down
....within couple of minutes OR end of 1st Q ????

https://www.cbc.ca/sports/basketball/nba...-1.5171742
The NBA said Tuesday that Toronto's Marc Gasol, left, should have been awarded two free throws
with 49 seconds left of Game 5 after being fouled by Golden State ~
[img ]https://i.cbc.ca/1.5171745.1560301783!/fileImage/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/16x9_780/1155116295.jpg[/img]

Even though the Toronto Raptors will be playing Game 6 of the NBA Finals in Oakland tonight, the city is anticipating huge crowds in the downtown core to watch and cheer on the team.

The city is reminding commuters that they should plan ahead.

"Please consider riding public transit, cycling, walking, taxi or ride hailing," the city said in a statement.

It will be soaking wet Riders in Public Transit.
there is no end to this Rain !
I am watching from INDOORS at Naz club SAfire Wink

he made a beef cook up monday ...think is fish curry with green mango and jingie ....tonite

Gooooo Raaapptttoorrss !

Congratulations

I am glad the series over..it was impse and gitz!

but I was wrong all the way...ABOUT EVERY GOOD DAM THING i REASONED OUT about the Raptors and Masai Ujiri's decisions.

MASAI LOOKING GREAT! while I look like the basketball impse I am. is ah good ting deh doh pay me to run the Raptors

good win doh..fuh the city and so on. and Ujiri on top of the world. deh shud print a picture of him on top of and bestride the city of Toronto soon