Modi BJP : Gandhi killer a "Patriot"

ketchim · 05-16-2019, 02:38 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

the rligious impse and dem simply wont evolve will deh!!

how man Indians will get killed now in the looming trouble deh can cause?
wat..Indian civil way intra Hindu..Intra class as capitalism fails...add in religious war with Muslims sections

oh bwoy! I tired of it all. and add dat this day with that incessant unrelenting white chilly cloud cover. a totally depressing day
vexation is certainly a rise out of this ridiculous mire. I vex tuh rarse :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

these days are stupid. I need some Ganja. I doh know weh to get Ganja now.

if I had some I wud smoke and turn on the music...then I wud fall asleep for hours. then I would repeat the process, several times... until I woke up able to cope again, to go on.

WHATS HAPPENING IN INDIA?

here..China:https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=100&v=N6f_sayw0mM

mapoui post=371654 Wrote:I need some Ganja. I doh know weh to get Ganja now.
if I had some I wud smoke and turn on the music...then I wud fall asleep for hours
Go on Line to the Ontario site. Have credit card ready.
get the strain with a minimum 23% THC
Canada Post mailman will deliver to you directly.
Light up the reefer and enjoy ~

no chemical in deh tuh poison you?
that was never ah question with the pusher!

de government out in the open now..it outlaw the pusher and take ovan he wukk!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

nevertheless I will check him out..see what kind quality he pushin.
or if he is an arround impse!Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: